suryauday-haveli-logo
suryauday-haveli-navbar
h_line
book_online

 

Varanasi1
Photo-gallery
l
h_line2 h_line2
Reviews-Comments

 

New Document
reviews
l

Reviews and Comments

Reviews and Comments

Thank you so much for a relaxing stay in VNS. We enjoyed a lot!

Ms. Yoshi Ota
JAPAN
Dep. Date: 17/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Thanks for a great stay in Varanasi. A very beautiful city and great views from the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and the location is one of the best. Thanks again for everything.

Ms. Dusita Chumsri
THAILAND
Dep. Date:  16/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Excellent experience. Would come back again & look forward to my return.

Mr. Timothy Duffy
USA
Dep. Date:  15/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Nice place, good services and will recommend to friends in Thailand.

Ms. Khanit Cheewaprapai
THAILAND
Dep. Date: 14/04/12

Reviews and Comments

This is a very nice place and we enjoyed staying here- will recommend to my friends.

Mr. Hisaya Sawano
JAPAN
Dep. Date: 14/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Lovely place, we enjoyed everything & the view was great.

Mr. Lawrenee Warter
USA
Dep. Date: 14/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Very nice hotel and excellent service, all the personnel working here were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend the hotel a lot.

Ms. Mirelle Marcos
MEXICO
Dep. Date: 13/04/12

Reviews and Comments

I had a wonderful time here at Suryauday Haveli. The Staff were so kind and I can not speak more highly of my experience!

Ms. Audrey Wilson
USA
Dep. Date: 12/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Services very good, great view, nice people & very good place. Thank you.

Mr. Jacques Pradelle
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 11/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for this beautiful hotel with an excellent service and a lot of smiles. We really enjoyed it.

Ms. Corinne Pythoud
SWISS
Dep. Date: 11/04/12

Reviews and Comments

What a wonderful oasis in the midst of chaotic Varanasi! The staff, the food, the view & sound sleep. We will always remember. Thank you for taking such wonderful care of us!

Ms. Katherine Losey
USA
Dep. Date: 10/04/12

Reviews and Comments

We really enjoyed our stay here. The service was wonderful and we were treated like family. Thank you for making our stay in Varanasi, so comfortable.

Ms. Margaret Whynite
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 10/04/12

Reviews and Comments

A truly wonderful experience. Definitely recommend it. Great staff and Extremely helpful. Can not find anything negative to stay.

Mr. Richard Lee Ragatz
USA
Dep. Date: 10/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Enjoyable staying in a good, calm location. Nice food & Helpful staff. Respite from the chaos of the city.

Mr. Hussein Omar
EGYPT
Dep. Date: 10/04/12

Reviews and Comments

It was really great! The food was really good and the accommodation as well. I would love to come again.

Mr. Michael Kastner
AUSTRIA
Dep. Date: 09/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Just Perfect! Everybody was nice, people very friendly, Beautiful house. A dream..

Mr. Jean Francois Michel
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 08/04/12

Reviews and Comments

We had a great stay and felt very comfortable. Thank you! Dhanyawad!

Mr/s. Gahwiler
SWITZERLAND
Dep. Date: 08/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you very much for a wonderful time here! Loved your rooftop! Room was great! Staff is amazing and always helpful and smiling. We will always remember the birthday celebration and we are very grateful for that evening.

A lovely oasis in Varanasi, would recommend to friends any time. Very Happy We Chose This Hotel.

Mr. Mykolas Kestutis
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 08/04/12

Reviews and Comments

The experience here is fantastic, everyone here is extraordinary. They are nice and we had a very comfortable stay here. The food here is also amazing. We will definitely recommend to other people if they ever come to Varanasi.

Mr. Charles Vergnlolle
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 07/04/12

Reviews and Comments

We had a fantastic experience here! Wonderful service, kind staff, great food & beautiful music. I would definitely come back to this hotel again.

Ms. Joan Wadopian
USA
Dep. Date: 07/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you, we had a lovely stay, this is a great spot to enjoy Varanasi and its beauties, and we’ll be back.

Mr. Alberto Menghini
ITALY
Dep. Date: 07/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you most sincerely for a most memorable stay. I felt thoroughly at home in this beautiful place, amazing site, and extraordinarily caring people and for the incredible music!

Mr. Gabriel Safdie
CANADA
Dep. Date: 07/04/12

Reviews and Comments

I spent a wonderful trip in Varanasi! This haveli is like a small paradise! Thanks for the experience.

Mr. Aurelien Bauters
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 06/04/12

Reviews and Comments

We very much enjoyed our stay here. Very friendly staff -Very helpful. Thank you for your hospitality.

Ms. Anna Dekker
NETHERLAND
Dep. Date: 06/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in this beautiful hotel. We enjoyed it very much!

Dr. Helmut Vigenschow
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 06/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for a wonderful stay! What a fabulous peaceful retreat.

Mr. Jacob Charles Perkins
USA
Dep. Date:  05/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Thanks a lot to everybody here!. We had a great stay and will keep Varanasi in our mind.

Mr. Matthias Kaehler
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 05/04/12

Reviews and Comments

We had a very special experience in Varanasi with a very good service in the hotel.

Ms. Chieko Takasugi
JAPAN
Dep. Date: 04/04/12

Reviews and Comments

People in the Hotel are very nice. Boat trip is a unique experience.

Ms. Fabiana Sociale
PORTUGAL
Dep. Date: 04/04/12

Reviews and Comments

We travelled here as a family and the Suryauday Haveli has been a fantastic oasis of calm in the hectic city of Varanasi. Thank you all for our stay.

Mr. James Portway
UK
Dep. Date: 04/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Excellent food, very pleasant service and comfortable room.

Mr. Jerome Juilen Monod
SWITZERLAND
Dep. Date: 03/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Everything was amazing! I will be back for sure. All the Best.

Mr. William Phelps
USA
Dep. Date: 03/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for this wonderful place with a nice ambience, we enjoyed our stay here.

Mr. Christoph Siebenhaars
SWITZERLAND
Dep. Date: 02/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Very nice place. Interesting activities. Will promote the hotel

Mr. Wolf Gunter Kopf
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 02/04/12

Reviews and Comments

Wonderful location! Really enjoyed our stay here.

Ms. Sabine Wood
UK
Dep. Date: 31/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Nice place to spend the last days, after our India-Trip.

Mr. Daniel Bohne
SWITZERLAND
Dep. Date: 30/03/12

Reviews and Comments

A wonderful Indian experience. The staff is the most pleasing and attentive, I have ever experienced.

Ms. Carolyn Rorman
USA
Dep. Date: 30/03/12

Reviews and Comments

A lovely time and experience. We will recommend this hotel.

Mr/s. Conradi- Larsen
NORWAY
Dep. Date: 28/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Very good place for all.

Mr. Fred Prax
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 28/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Varanasi was definitely the highlight of our trip. Mostly because of the gentle and friendly way that we were received at Suryauday Haveli by the staff.

Ms. Sandra Caldeira
PORTUGAL
Dep. Date: 28/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Lovely staff, sumptuous food! All in all great pride of ownership- fabulous music at dinner! Thank you.

Ms. Simone & Brenda Bronfman
CANADA
Dep. Date: 26/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Great Service! Great Staff! Look forward to returning soon.

Mr. George Davis
USA
Dep. Date: 25/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Varanasi is impressive, the Haveli is beautiful. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Mr. Hirwan Zubir
MALAYSIA
Dep. Date: 25/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Delightful hotel, very welcoming. We have very much enjoyed being here and may return one day.

Ms. Alison Cardwell
UK
Dep. Date: 25/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Beautiful, peaceful and restful place to stay in Varanasi. See you next time.

Ms. Susana Dias Gouveia
PORTUGAL
Dep. Date: 23/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Very Nice room & warm hospitality. Many Thanks!

Ms. Sawako Takahashi
JAPAN
Dep. Date: 22/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Very nice hotel in a very nice town. Great journey! Thank You.

Mr. Guy Roger Martinot
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 22/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for a very good time in Varanasi and for the nice hotel.

Mr. Guy Chareton
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 22/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Good. Very Good!

Ms. Maria Suarez Figari
URUGUAY
Dep. Date: 20/03/12

Reviews and Comments

We enjoyed our stay in this nice and beautiful hotel. Personnel were really kind and we will strongly recommend this location.

Mr. Jean Yves Bacques
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 20/03/12

Reviews and Comments

We had a wonderful stay. The staff was very kind and helpful. The Haveli is very peaceful and clean. Wonderful location. We would highly recommend this Hotel.

Ms. Theresa Killoran
CANADA
Dep. Date: 19/03/12

Reviews and Comments

We had two nice and unforgettable days in Varanasi.

Ms. Monika Koziel
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 19/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Best ever… Thank you so much! Varanasi is a spectacular place; we could not have had a better place to stay. Best location & service. Loved the boat rides & morning yoga. Food was delicious, Thanks.

Ms. Chandra Laxton
CANADA
Dep. Date: 18/03/12

Reviews and Comments

This was my first time in Varanasi, a very spiritual place. I must say walking the streets was a bit overwhelming, as was observing the certain ceremonies. However, staying at Suryauday Haveli was a great experience – a little paradise beside the Ganges. Friendly staff; I wish my visit had not been, so short. Thank you for everything.

Ms. Carolyn Glover
CANADA
Dep. Date: 18/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Very beautiful place in one of the most enchanting locations of India. We enjoyed very much the quiet rooms, the helpful and competent staff, the magnificent roof terrace and the outstanding kitchen. If we come back to Varanasi, the Suryauday Haveli will be our preferred place to stay again!

Dr. Michael Roessler
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 18/03/12

Reviews and Comments

We enjoyed our stay here in this hotel. The rooms are pretty, music and yoga was wonderful, all the personnel were polite, the vegetarian meals were very good.

Mr. Andre Vanneste
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 17/03/12

Reviews and Comments

A very nice experience. Thank you to all the staff for making us feel welcome

Ms. Ann Coote
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 16/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for a wonderful stay. The whole experience from our traditional welcome, to our meals & yoga on the roof has been very special & a highlight of our trip. Many Thanks.

Ms. Pia Mcgee
UK
Dep. Date: 16/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for a very special experience. The hotel is so unique and well deserves its reputation. We wish all the staff, the very best.

Ms. Sandra Blackwell
UK
Dep. Date: 16/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for making our stay here so special. Varanasi is an unforgettable place and your hotel is the perfect complement to such a wonderful city. Thank you for your kindness.

Dr. Alan Lee Stuart
UK
Dep. Date: 15/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Very nice place and the staff were very useful and amazing. So much care and detail in everything. The best place we’ve been in India, so far. Thank you for everything.

Ms. Marta Linares Lopez
SPAIN
Dep. Date: 14/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Our best experience in India. Quality was excellent, service was perfect. Staff are very friendly and attentive. Food was the best we’ve had in India. Rooms and other areas are perfectly clean. A wonderful experience and we will recommend to everyone, we know. Thank you

Mr. Sasha Nitin Kumar
CANADA
Dep. Date: 13/03/12

Reviews and Comments

I stayed with my sister for two days and this is simply the best place to experience the local flavour of Varanasi.

Mr. V. N. Nagesh
INDIA
Dep. Date: 12/03/12

Reviews and Comments

What a delightful time, we’ve had here in this lovely hotel. Thank you.

Ms. Carol Bennett
UK
Dep. Date: 12/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Thanks very much all of you. We had a great time, here and every day, every movement; each and every staff made our journey a delight. Hope to see you again.

Mr. Louis Gabriel Chedid
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 12/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Your hotel is very nice. The team is very nice and professional. I will remember these two nights with pleasure.

Mr. Gilles Duboue
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 12/03/12

Reviews and Comments

What a wonderful experience. Everyone made our stay feel like home at Suryauday Haveli, everyday. We will miss you.

Ms. Arlene Barlin
CANADA
Dep. Date: 12/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Best room! Great Ganges view! Very warm welcome. Enjoyed our stay here. Thank you.

Mr. Lothar Renner
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 12/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for a wonderful stay! Your hotel is a beautiful and service is outstanding. The restaurant has a magical ambience with the candles, live music and the best food we’ve experienced in India. We will be back.

Mr. Andrew John Jones
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 12/03/12

Reviews and Comments

We enjoyed very much our stay in this beautiful hotel and wonderful Varanasi. Thank you for your kindness, everything was perfect! We hope to return soon.

Mr/s. Nassif
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 11/03/12

Reviews and Comments

A splendid and cosy hotel! The staff were attentive and setting beautiful. The room was comfortable, the view on the Ganges amazing and kindness seems to be the key word among all the personnel, from manager to room cleaners. We appreciated the sit-out on the terrace and the complimentary yoga sessions in the morning and sincerely hope to come back soon.

Mr. Emmanuel Moses
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 11/03/12

Reviews and Comments

We enjoyed our stay in your hotel, the great view of the Ganges and the lovely and friendly staff. Thank you very much for this very nice two days.

Ms. Natascha Poschmann
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 10/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Our first time in India/Varanasi and we loved the atmosphere of this cosy little hotel. An oasis of calmness compared to the hectic city of Varanasi. We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. Thank you so much for our pleasant stay.

Mr. Simon Gerrit Spaans
NETHERLAND
Dep. Date:  09/03/12

Reviews and Comments

The stay here was a wonderful experience and I will always remember this time - only two days. Although the time was short, we felt very comfortable in this beautiful and warm house right from the beginning till departure. All the best to this wonderful place and the people working here.

Dr. Max Haider
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 09/03/12

Reviews and Comments

An oasis of calm amidst a vibrant frenzy. The people have been so friendly & helpful, our room excellent, and dinner superb. Thank you - wish we could have stayed longer.

Mr/s. Parnell
UK
Dep. Date: 08/03/12

Reviews and Comments

It was a wonderful first stay here, one which I hope to repeat many times. The care and attention of the staff is very apparent in the joy and ease of the guests that I have observed while here. I wish you much success for the future and hope to see you again.

Ms. Renee Marie Soucy
USA
Dep. Date: 08/03/12

Reviews and Comments

I had a wonderful stay and was delighted with everything. What a perfect way to experience the magic of Varanasi. I hope to be back.

Ms. Catherine Michele Moss
USA
Dep. Date: 07/03/12

Reviews and Comments

We enjoyed staying in this hotel. The place is comfortable and calm. The location is good for discovering the ghats and its rituals. All the personnel are kind and helpful.

Mr. Laurent Biotteau
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 07/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you very much for the warm welcome & hospitality! Staying with you let us enjoy Varanasi tremendously as well as the peaceful atmosphere of the hotel & courtyard. The yoga and evening music are a very lovely thought that we enjoyed a lot!

Mr. Martin Otto Citron
USA
Dep. Date: 06/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Great place, enjoyed our stay very much.

Mr. Kulraj Singh Rihal
UK
Dep. Date: 06/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Everything was very nice, personnel very friendly, thanks.

DR & Mrs. Baltin
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 06/03/12

Reviews and Comments

We enjoyed our stay very much. Lovely room. Beautiful Haveli. Thanks

Mr/s. Ubben
NETHERLAND
Dep. Date: 06/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Wonderful relaxed environment within a busy and living city. Inspiring people.

Mr. Freddy Alois Verbrugghe
BELGUIM
Dep. Date: 05/03/12

Reviews and Comments

We enjoyed staying at your hotel very much and we will recommend it to any of our friends who wish to go to Varanasi, India.

Mr. Lev Eliyahu
ISRAEL
Dep. Date: 04/03/12

Reviews and Comments

We enjoyed very much to be at your hotel. The view and the service is very good. Hope to come again.

Mr. Osher Elron
ISRAEL
Dep. Date: 04/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Thanks a lot for your hospitality and it was a very nice place to visit. Perhaps a next time.

Mr. Jean-Claude Moreteau
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 03/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Everything was very nice. Thank you very much.

Mr. Jean-Claude Jouanneau
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 03/03/12

Reviews and Comments

A great hotel and fantastic atmosphere.

Mr. David Timothy Wilson
UK
Dep. Date:  02/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Excellent location and charming hotel & staff.

Mr. Christopher Glasson
UK
Dep. Date: 02/03/12

Reviews and Comments

A wonderful stay. Thank you for your amazing hospitality.

Ms. Kate Alexandra Rock
UK
Dep. Date: 02/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Amazing city, people, traffic, culture. The Hotel is a quiet oasis.

Mr. Roger Alfred Marshall
UK
Dep. Date:  02/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Very nice hotel in a Good location. Staff extremely friendly and efficient. We had a most enjoyable stay and would recommend to other visitors.

Mr. David George Richardson
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 01/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Wonderful Hotel with Excellent service. Will recommend to friends and other travelers.

Mr. Richard Harris Siegel
USA
Dep. Date: 01/03/12

Reviews and Comments

Warm welcome, wonderful comfortable hotel with great views on the Ganges. We have been very well looked after. Water and fruit in the room, Clean towels in daytime, good shower, free boat ride. We couldn’t wish for more and we leave this Hotel enchanted!

Mr. Eric Laurent Hubert Mendels
NETHERLAND
Dep. Date: 01/03/12

Reviews and Comments

We loved the place. It is a true hidden paradise. The staff is extremely kind and generous. We will have nothing, but wonderful memories of this place.

Ms. Ursula Marie Rodriguez
USA
Dep. Date:  29/02/12

Reviews and Comments

This is an extraordinary hotel and I mean that in a positive way – first and foremost, the staff are attentive, charming and friendly – The suite was a delight – The views perfect. All in all a delightful stay that will remain with us forever. Thank you all for making it so.

Mr. Andrew Michael Murphy
UK
Dep. Date:  28/02/12

Reviews and Comments

A wonderful location. Very friendly staff and courtesies were extended to us at all times. Our stay was made all the better due to your charming staff. A memorable stay. Thank you!

Mr. David Graham Cook
UK
Dep. Date: 28/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for making our stay very pleasant! We enjoyed our time here very much. You live in a special place.

Mr/s. Leyhausen
GERMANY
Dep. Date:  28/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Amazing experience, we’ve got at your hotel. We have received family treatment from all the people. We hope to come back! Cheers from Sao Paolo, Brazil.

Mr. Mauricio Anibal Canero
BRAZIL
Dep. Date:  28/02/12

Reviews and Comments

We loved our experience in this very nice hotel. Kind people and wonderful.

Mr. Luiz Eduardo Lopes Da Silva
BRAZIL
Dep. Date:  28/02/12

Reviews and Comments

We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay here in Varanasi – wonderful service and food and a fantastic location from which to enjoy the sights and sounds of Varanasi.

Mr. Peter Austin
UK
Dep. Date: 28/02/12

Reviews and Comments

A lovely stay – a wonderful hotel with courteous and very helpful staff. A wonderful location – Varanasi is truly unique! Mark Twain was right.

Mr. Roger Hunt
UK
Dep. Date: 28/02/12

Reviews and Comments

We have thoroughly enjoyed a memorable stay with wonderful hospitality in a truly unique residence with nice staff for which we are very grateful. We shall cherish our memories.

Mr. Michael Ford
UK
Dep. Date: 28/02/12

Reviews and Comments

What a nice comfortable place you have here in the Haveli? Great time in Varanasi. Thank you.

Mr. Peter Alexander Detlef
GERMANY
Dep. Date:  26/02/12

Reviews and Comments

We had a great stay. Extremely helpful and nice staff. Made our stay very pleasant.

Ms. Eleni Georgosopoulou
GREECE
Dep. Date: 26/02/12

Reviews and Comments

We have had a very pleasant stay. The hotel is in a great location with a lovely view. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are very comfortable. We will recommend you to others.

Ms. Gregory Andrew Dudley
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 26/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Special place to visit and wonderful place to stay. Thank you for the ambience and attentive service. Can not wait to return. Hotel highly recommended.

Ms. Kristine Anne Cala
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 26/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Delightful haven of peace and tranquil against the noise of Varanasi. Ganges location is fantastic. All staff friendly and helpful. Evening entertainment excellent.

Mr. Michael Kenneth Wood
UK
Dep. Date: 26/02/12

Reviews and Comments

We had a peaceful and fantastic stay at this charming and authentic hotel. What a nice atmosphere? Thank you.

Mr. Nills Kinnerup
DENMARK
Dep. Date: 25/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Wonderful Hotel, very gracious service, clean comfortable rooms, excellent amenities, great location.

Mr. Kenneth Edward Krosin
USA
Dep. Date: 25/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Our stay at the Hotel was very nice. All personnel were friendly and helpful. The food was excellent.

Mr. Beate Schmiedel
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 25/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Fantastic location and excellent accommodation & service.

Mr. Peter Brian Hopkins
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 25/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Very Nice place, and quiet. The Haveli is very good and the staff are lovely people. Thank you.

Mr/s. Charbonnel & Ms. Baptistan
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 24/02/12

Reviews and Comments

We thank you for a very pleasant stay with great hospitality shown to us. Your staff are very friendly and willing to please. We also enjoyed the evening music.

Mr/s. Longbottom
UK
Dep. Date: 24/02/12

Reviews and Comments

A great place with absolutely lovely people to look after us! Great food, and a warm welcome. A hotel to recommend.

Mr. Caminade Gilles
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 23/02/12

Reviews and Comments

An interesting entrance! Excellent service and very clean. We came back late but the kitchen was kept open. As a hospitality trainer & auditor, I will recommend it!

Mr. Richard Frost
UK
Dep. Date: 23/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Our experiences have been very good. Wonderful food, friendly people and very well situated hotel. We will come back!

Mr/s. Moerler
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 22/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Varanasi is magical & this hotel has been a wonderful oasis in all the noise at the city.

Mr/s. Fairhust
UK
Dep. Date: 22/02/12

Reviews and Comments

The time in Varanasi was great. The staff were very friendly and lovely. The Hotel and the rooms are super.

Ms. Stefanie Franziska
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 21/02/12

Reviews and Comments

A highly enjoyable experience. Staying here has enabled us to truly take in the essence of Varanasi.

Ms. Carol Holmes
UK
Dep. Date: 21/02/12

Reviews and Comments

It was a wonderful experience staying at Suryauday Haveli. The staff and the service were top notch. The food & dining were excellent. It was a memorable couple of days.

Mr. Gautam Shankar Rao
INDIA
Dep. Date: 21/02/12

Reviews and Comments

At Varanasi it’s surely the best place to have a rest and to be received as a friend. Thank you.

Mr. Christian Szapu
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 21/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Your Hotel is a beautiful haven in fascinating Varanasi. Your wonderful staff treated us so well and we will definitely return for a longer stay! Great food, lovely bed and an incredible view of your river.

Ms. Elke & Ellie Tovey
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 20/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Wonderful stay – great hospitality- unbelievable – great restaurant food & staff – wish it was easier to get back from America.

Mr. Richard Mark Schubert
USA
Dep. Date: 20/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for your great hospitality. We enjoyed every minute of our brief stay. It was like being a guest in a home. The attentive staff was especially helpful and friendly. See you again and loved the yoga!

Mr. Kenneth Palmer Currier
USA
Dep. Date: 19/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for a fantastic stay at your hotel. The service is wonderful and all the staff members are vey friendly. Enjoyed the morning yoga very much. Great food and we were pleased that the evening boat trip was included too.

Ms. Nina Harrison
UK
Dep. Date: 19/02/12

Reviews and Comments

We had a great time in the Hotel and would like to come again. All the staff were very friendly and always helpful.

Mr. Thomas Groebl
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 19/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Excellent Hotel. Food very interesting and lovely. The staff was superb. Very professional and very, very efficient. Thank you.

Mr. Arthur John Sutton
UK
Dep. Date: 18/02/12

Reviews and Comments

The Haveli located near the Ganges is wonderful with charming and attentive personnel. We had a great experience.

Mr. Augustin Dachi Court
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 17/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you very much for making this stay in Varanasi enjoyable. Your place is an oasis. Your staff is truly wonderful and vey kind.

Ms. Gayatri Devi Nair
SWISS
Dep. Date:  16/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Dear Suryauday Haveli,
We want to thank you for a wonderful experience! Varanasi was magical – and the stay (and staff) at Suryauday Haveli make it all the more wonderful. Perfect setting; wonderful, helpful staff means nothing is too much trouble. This has been one of the best hotel stays we have had in India – The establishment is set apart by its amazing devoted staff! We will definitely recommend to our friends.

Our thanks & good luck!

Ms. Kathryn Torpy
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date:   16/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Beautiful people in a beautiful place – Particularly in the reception, Thanks to all!

Mr. Colin Jones
UK
Dep. Date:  15/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Very beautiful place! Thank you to the personnel.

Ms. Marilyne Weil
FRNACE
Dep. Date:  15/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Very pleasant place. Friendly & excellent staff. Thank you so much.

Mr. Jean-Marie Andre
FRANCE
Dep. Date:  15/02/12

Reviews and Comments

A very pleasant place near the Ganges. Very kind service and excellent restaurant. Quiet place. We enjoyed our two days here.

Mr. Jean Louis Thouminot
FRANCE
Dep. Date:  15/02/12

Reviews and Comments

A wonderful stay, especially good and helpful services, the music is fine.

Mr. Renate Jaeckel
GERMANY
Dep. Date:   15/02/12

Reviews and Comments

A wonderful stay in a beautiful place. Many thanks.

Mr. Timothy Lewis
UK
Dep. Date:  14/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Thanks for your hospitality and friendliness of all of your staff! Very good vegetarian meals for people -they like it and thanks for not making it too spicy!

Mr. Wilhelm Hans Krammer
ITALY
Dep. Date:  13/02/2012

Reviews and Comments

Outstanding hospitality, thank you for your warm welcome and the quality of your services.

Mr. Fredric Agenet
FRANCE
Dep. Date:  13/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Very pleasant and interesting Hotel with a very good service. Thank you very much to everybody. See you next time.

Mr. Antonio Teles Da Silva
PORTUGAL
Dep. Date:   13/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Wonderful place- we felt like Nepali royalty. Thank you to all the staff who made our stay enjoyable.

Mr. Raymond Buchanan
UK
Dep. Date:   13/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for a “Very” enjoyable time at your hotel.

Mr. Peter Whitman
USA
Dep. Date:   13/02/12

Reviews and Comments

The staff at the hotel are excellent and provide very good service. An Excellent location and I recommend sitting on the balcony at sunrise with a coffee!

Mr. Abram Robertson
USA
Dep. Date:  13/02/12

Reviews and Comments

A very good time and beautifully looked after.

Ms. Caroline Lake
UK
Dep. Date:  12/02/12

Reviews and Comments

An excellent experience. Extremely friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.

Mr. Anthony John Edwards
UK
Dep. Date: 11/02/12

Reviews and Comments

We had an excellent stay in this Haveli. My thanks to all the people.

Mr. Luis Buresti
ARGENTINA
Dep. Date:   11/02/12

Reviews and Comments

We had an excellent stay. We have  stayed at many hotels around the world but have rarely felt so much at home This haveli is something special. Everything- the food, the music, the atmosphere was excellent. The credit goes to  Kedar and his Front Office team, the excellent restaurant staff and ever attentive maintenance and housekeeping team. Mr. Aman Bhandari deserves to be congratulated. Thank you.

Mr/s. Chatterjee
INDIAN
Dep. Date:   10/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for a lovely, restful and relaxing stay. The staff were wonderful and food exceptional! Thank you very much.

Ms. Debra Haylock
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date:  09/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for your kind hospitality and friendly service. Staff were very attentive and keen to ensure we were well looked after.

Mr/s. Baker
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date:  09/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Very peaceful house! Friendly people and excellent food. We would like to come back some day!

Mr. Christian Weiss
SWITZERLAND
Dep. Date:  08/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Wonderful place and beautifully looked after.

Mr. Roger Havelock
UK
Dep. Date:  07/O2/12

Reviews and Comments

The location is absolutely idyllic- the welcome extremely friendly and helpful. We wished we could have stayed longer and shall remember our stay very fondly. Thank you.

Mr. Peter Berwick
UK
Dep. Date:  07/02/12

Reviews and Comments

How fortunate we are to  have found such a lovely place – I had always wanted to visit Varanasi and it has exceeded all my expectations. Thank you all for your gracious welcome & hospitality.

Ms. Marlene Ann Behennah
UK
Dep. Date:  07/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Beautiful and nice hotel with a fabulous view of the Ganges .Thank you for your kindness.

Ms. Therese Domerg
FRANCE
Dep. Date:  06/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Very pleasant stay in this comfortable Haveli. Vegetarian food up to a superb standard. Staff efficient and very kind.
Hope to come back one of these days.

Mr. Richard James
UK
Dep. Date: 06/02/12

Reviews and Comments

We had a fantastic stay in the haveli – thank you to all the staff who were most efficient & very kind and most importantly very, very happy & friendly. View from our suite is exceptional – cannot believe we are so very close to the Ghats.
A special thank you to Santosh & Suraj – they are exceptional stewards!!

Ms. Carol Murray
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 05/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Great view of the holy river, friendly staff & excellent views; to be recommended.

Ms. Miriam Wentink
NETHERLAND
Dep. Date: 05/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Nice atmosphere and very kind people. Great experience.

Mr. Mario Casadio
ITALY
Dep. Date: 03/02/2012

Reviews and Comments

Wonderful location and interesting to stay in an old palace.

Ms. Elizabeth Karen Wayte
IRELAND
Dep. Date: 02/02/2012

Reviews and Comments

It was good! Thank you

Ms. Wilcart- Lyne
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 02/02/2012

Reviews and Comments

What a wonderful addition to Varanasi, deliciously comfortable and fantastic staff.

Thank you – see you next time.

Ms. Christine Manfield
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 02/02/2012

Reviews and Comments

Thank you very much, we enjoyed our stay here very much.

Mr. Detlef Lothar Linke
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 02/02/2012

Reviews and Comments

The best stay in India by a country mile – Service, food, location, atmosphere all wonderful .

Mr. Guy Hibbert
IRELAND
Dep. Date: 02/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Excellent hotel & great location. Highly recommended.

Mr. Terry Coulter
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 02/02/12

Reviews and Comments

To be surprised doesn’t express my feelings when I walked into your hotel. It has set the mood for my beginning time in India. Congratulations on having such a wonderful “home” for all of us to share! My very best.

Ms. Ellen Roselyn
USA
Dep. Date: 02/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Beautiful hotel, very kind & efficient staff – location great and delicious vegetarian cuisine Thank you!

Ms. Hyatt Mannix
USA
Dep. Date: 01/02/2012

Reviews and Comments

Most enjoyable stay, Great food & good service.

Mr. Anthony Stuart Averill
IRELAND
Dep. Date:  01/02/2012

Reviews and Comments

Fantastic hotel, warm welcome, great food, excellent staff & service. The rooftop garden view is outstanding. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Varanasi!! Thank you for a fantastic experience!!

Ms. Eliza Emily Roberts
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 31/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Great stay. Very peaceful place. Really liked the yoga session on the roof. The food (The Thali) was very good too. Best service I have had in any hotel.

Ms. Fraser – Ellen Frances
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 31/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

One week here, like at home, comfortable stay with so many kind people – everybody smiling. Thank you for every thing.

Dr. De Win
BELGIUM
Dep. Date: 30/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Our stay was tremendous and very interesting. Comfortable rooms, excellent food & staff. Wonderful views from the room and roof. Thanks for the great hospitality.

Ms. Suzanne Feese
USA
Dep. Date: 30/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for your wonderful haveli, the location and food were among our best memories. Your staff was always very kind to work with.

Mr/s Dunn
USA
Dep. Date: 30/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

My stay in your wonderful haveli has helped make my trip to India all the more memorable. I thank the attentive staff & especially Mr. Aman for their kindness & courtesy. I hope to return one day to relive fabulous memories.

Mr. Mel Shields
CANADA
Dep. Date: 30/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

We very much enjoyed our short sojourn in this oasis of calm and caring city. The stewards were always courteous and helpful and very attentive. We were made to feel very much at home.

Mr. John Maxwell Waite
Mrs. Jane Simone Waite

IRELAND
Dep. Date: 29/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Thank you so much for our stay, especially thanks to the very friendly waiters & for the Banana Lassi, which was the best we’ve tested - would definitely recommend the hotel.

Ms. Melanie Jayne
IRELAND
Dep. Date: 29/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

A very special place which fits perfectly in this wonderful, old city. I cannot imagine a more perfect place to stay in Varanasi The food is excellent and the staff attentive and courteous. I will certainly recommend this haveli to anyone coming to this holy city.

Mr. Willard Berry
USA
Dep. Date: 29/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

A little piece of heaven in the middle of all the Mayhem. A real gem. Thank you everybody for looking after us so well.

Mr/s. Blackley
IRELAND
Dep. Date: 29/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

We had an absolutely lovely time staying at Suryauday Haveli by the Ganges. In a busy city we were relaxed and saw the sights and sounds of India, while experiencing friendly thoughtful service here. Thank you.

Ms. Marjorie Owen
IRELAND
Dep. Date: 28/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Really enjoyed our stay, great location, excellent staff & a beautiful hotel.

Mr. Alan Carr
IRELAND
Dep. Date: 27/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

This is a wonderful place & we have felt so special. The service is very good, we hope to come back again soon. Good Luck & Namaste to all of you.

Ms. Lesley Ann Rattenbury
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 27/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

A wonderful experience. Very friendly staff. A most pleasant stay with many memories.

Ms. Irina Maria Smith
USA
Dep. Date: 27/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

The staff was extremely friendly & helpful. All our needs were met. I would recommend the hotel.

Ms. Sussman Irai
USA
Dep. Date: 27/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Wonderful, friendly service. A charming hotel, great aspect. I look forward to returning again.

Ms. Paule Louise Eckhans
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 26/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

A wonderful friendly oasis in the thick of Varanasi. Charming staff, good food and great music. Highly recommended.

MR. JERMY JOHN EDGELL
UK
Dep. Date: 25/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Generally we agree entirely with the comments written above. We enjoyed our stay very much, the staff was always friendly and helpful. The view from the balcony was fantastic like an open air theatre.

Mr. Andreas Johann Foerg
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 25/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

What a delightful time, my son and I had at Suryauday Haveli. High quality, boutique guest hotel filled will smiles and staff that wanted to help no matter the request. Masala chai on the rooftop terrace couldn’t beat the view. A high recommendation if a small family style respite is what you are looking for.

Ms. Debi Baydush
USA
Dep. Date: 25/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Very much enjoyed our stay. Your staff is fantastic. Varanasi is amazing.

Mr. Don Harold Brennan
USA
Dep. Date: 24/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Thank you to all the friendly and hospitable staff at Suryauday Haveli! We have been made to feel so welcome in your incredible city of Varanasi. The view of the passing parade from our window was intoxicating. We felt very privileged to stay with you! Kind regards.

Mr. John Terence Torpy
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 23/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

We had a great time at your very nice hotel, with friendly staff.

Mr. Werner Kaser
SWITZERLAND
Dep. Date: 22/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Wow! We have been travelling for 5 months, so far, in 10 different countries. No where have we found such a perfect combination of service, location, homeliness, comfort and charm. The staff is incredible, the food delicious, and the atmosphere clean. Welcome retreat from the sights, sounds and smells of Varanasi. We will highly recommend to all of our friends. The yoga was awesome!

Ms. Heidi Kuhn
USA
Dep. Date: 22/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

I very much enjoyed my stay at the resort. The setting is vey tranquil, but with easy access to all that Varanasi offers. In addition to the wonderful rooms, the staff are very efficient and courteous. I would definitely return.

Mr. Sean Faukner
USA
Dep. Date: 20/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

This is a peaceful and lovely place in Varanasi, beautifully located on this sacred river. Arriving in the boat was a special treat and then, we loved having  the water buffaloes to greet us.

Thank you so much for all your care and attention to make this a very special place.

Ms. Linda M Penoyer
USA
Dep. Date:20/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Marvelous accommodation! Excellent service, comfortable rooms, good food, magical to be on the river Ganges, hearing the music, doing Yoga in the morning on the terrace. Kind people, warm & clean. Will definitely tell others to come here to visit your ancient city.

Ms. Naomi Baran
USA
Dep. Date:20/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Thank you so much for a truly wonderful experience. Very comfortable retreat from the intensity of Varanasi- service excellent, food delicious, loved the evening music, morning yoga, the tea by the terrace - a truly magical place – will share with friends definitely. A magical memory to share with my daughter & friend.

Ms. Amy Weiss
USA
Dep. Date:20/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for a wonderful stay, the staff are great, view amazing, as was the food. I would send my friends.
AND
Many thanks for looking after us so well. Very charming spot with great service-most attentive. May you have good success with the hotel.

Ms. Caroline James Glover
Ms. Lesley De Haan

UK
Dep. Date:19/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

To all the people in this beautiful hotel we can only thank you for your kindness, attention and care. The hotel is beautiful and unique! Hope to come back really soon! Thanks a million!

Ms. Cristiane Ferraz Cury
BRAZIL
Dep. Date: 19/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

We have been very well looked after in this beautiful hotel – It has been a haven of serenity for us – very comfortable room, superb beds & pillows & very delicious food. We will recommend you to all our friends & hope to be back one day soon.

Ms. Angela Elizabeth Miall &
Ms. Jeannete Jones Jerome Lloyd

AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 19.01.2012

Reviews and Comments

The Longs – The services and atmosphere at this Haveli was first class. We felt welcome and comfortable in this foreign land. The trip would not have been nearly as enjoyable without this experience. The dinner was first class. The musicians in the courtyard were a highlight for me and the Yoga on the roof instructive & enlightening.
Thank you,

Mr. Stefan Mathew Long &
Mrs. Emily Fischer Long

USA
Dep. Date: 18/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Thank you very much. All the staff were very helpful and interested in our wellbeing, beautiful views from the terrace.

Mr. Joseph Rawlings Robinson
USA
Dep. Date: 17/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Nice, comfortable hotel  at the right place. Excellent and kind service. Good Hospitality. Thanks

Mr. Alain Jean Seve
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 16/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Great to have a Great Hotel after the chaos of the streets. Wonderful service and romantic dinner accompanied by the fabulous band.

Mr. Evans Ronald Andrew
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 15/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Nice Place, Beautiful days in Varanasi. Keep a nice memory of our vacation in Suryauday Haveli. Thanks to all of you.

Mr. Stefano Bruschi Ceccarelli
ITALY
Dep. Date: 15/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

We really enjoyed our stay here – That was one of the best time in our Trip in India – The location of the Haveli is simply amazing, the team was great, very kind, very efficient and understanding – We also really appreciated all the things the hotel provided to us: Yoga Class, arriving on the Ganges River by boat, musicians every night and so on . We will recommend this place to our friends for a wonderful time in this unique city!
Many Thanks – Hope to come back soon!

Ms. Lisa Paltline Giacchero
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 14/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

I had a pleasant stay here and I could enjoy the peaceful place.

Mr. Stefano Bizzarri
ITALY
Dep. Date: 13/01/12

Reviews and Comments

Wonderful location, very well designed in character. Staff very helpful,  friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Ms. Steven Michael Johnson
IRELAND
Dep. Date: 12/01/12

Reviews and Comments

The hotel location is very good and the staff have been kind.

Ms. Lilian Marie Claude
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 12/01/12

Reviews and Comments

Wonderful Place! Congratulation’s above all for the excellent service! Enjoyed the location Thanks a lot.

Ms. Rolf Erik Honger
SWITZERLAND
Dep. Date: 12/01/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for picking us up by boat, and for the two boat rides. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind especially
to my husband, who was not feeling well. Many Thanks.

Ms. Anne Elizabeth Wessels
CANADA
Dep. Date: 12/01/12

Reviews and Comments

The staff were very attentive and helpful. It is good to have such easy access to the Ghats.

Ms. Katherine Linda Denman
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 12/01/12

Reviews and Comments

Varanasi was delightful, The Hotel interesting !

Ms. Robert Morton
IRELAND
Dep. Date: 12/01/12

Reviews and Comments

This is my first grand experience of Varanasi. Superb Hotel & Perfect personnel.

Mr. Sariego Dominique Diego
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 11/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Service is good, good hotel ! Staff is very good and kind. Excellent work.

Mr. Thomas Platt
USA
Dep. Date: 11/02/12

Reviews and Comments

Lovely city – Lovely Stay !

Ms. Sandra Joy Rubin
CANADA
Dep. Date: 11/01/12

Reviews and Comments

Good Hotel with relaxing ambiance. A place to be if you want to discover Benares & Ganga !

Mr. Fabrica Chinjoie
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 10/01/12

Reviews and Comments

A great place, a delight to stay, we dream of coming back soon!

Mr. Zenger Andres Christoph
SWITZERLAND
Dep. Date: 10/01/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for your assistance during our stay in Varanasi. Your new Haveli was a delight. Best wishes in your further development. Our stay was a delight as we travel around India.

Mr. James Reginald Mitchell
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 10/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

The Hotel is Beautiful, Good Room, Perfect Location, Good Service. We had a pleasant stay over here!

Mr. Haye Marie Dela Eric
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 09/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

We had a really wonderful time here, the service was exceptional- everyone took care of us beautifully. We love  the room with the view of the river. Thank you !

Ms. Gail Rice & Ms Catherine
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 08/01/12

Reviews and Comments

This is a very charming enchanted place helping us dive deeply into India’s library. Topped by an outstanding, friendly and helpful service. Thank you all for your hospitality.

Mr. Arndt Klippgen & Family
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 07/01/12

Reviews and Comments

We had a wonderful stay and loved every minute of our time here. It is a wonderful location right on the banks of Ganges and so close to everything. The service was friendly and we were made to feel very welcome at all times. The food was superb and the music provided a lovely atmosphere. We will recommend the hotel to all our friends and everyone we meet travelling to India. Thank you for a fantastic holiday and your very special hotel. It was truly wonderful.

Mr. David Emerson
AUSTRALIA
Dep. Date: 07/01/12

Reviews and Comments

Thanks for taking very good care of us during our last stay in, beautiful ‘Incredible India’ We had a very pleasant stay at the banks of the Ganges in this special hotel. We appreciate the excellent service very much and hope to visit once more.

Mr. Peter Bensdrop & Famliy
NEDERLAND
Dep. Date: 06/01/12

Reviews and Comments

The Hotel is perfect, it is very beautiful also for the location and the view. The service is very good All people who work here are very kind and perfect. I hope we will come back in the future.

Mr. Renzo & Mrs Florita Ceccarelli
Ms. Marianna Mammucari

ITALY
Dep. Date: 05/01/12

Reviews and Comments

Very special location with a beautiful view the service is excellent.  We like the personal treatment, very clean & good food.

Mr. Hendriks & Mrs Van Meerten
NEDERLAND
Dep. Date: 05/01/12

Reviews and Comments

Thank you for a very nice stay, clean and perfect location.

Mr. Morten Toft & Mrs Katya
DENMARK & RUSSIA
Dep. Date: 05/01/12

Reviews and Comments

Ganesh & Kedar are the Best !!

Ms. Elena Coco
USA
Dep. Date: 04/01/12 

Reviews and Comments

Good location, service & food.

Mr. Naotaka Kaku
JAPAN
Dep. Date: 02/01/12

Reviews and Comments

This was a beautiful trip here & the team has been fantastic.

Mr. Julian Cantergreil
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 01/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

Happy New Year !!

We had wonderful experience here !! we want to come back again. Thank You.

Ms. Nahoko Kato
JAPAN
Dep. Date: 01/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

A charming place! We enjoyed every minute here, and especially the most considerable service.

Dr. Helga & Aieks Fuhrmann
GERMANY
Dep. Date: 01/01/2012

Reviews and Comments

This Hotel is no.1 Hotel in the World! We came from Japan I love this hotel. Thank You.

Ms. Yayoi Ono
JAPAN
Dep. Date: 31/12/2011

Reviews and Comments

A beautiful and peaceful haven in a busy and bustling city. Very attentive service and good food.

Mr. Bayne & Family
FRANCE
Dep. Date: 31/12/2011

line

 

Varanasi Haveli  |  Yoga  |  Activities  |  Places To Visit  |  How to reach  |  Tariff Photo Gallery  | Guest Reviews